Wk 3 Drawing with Snapchat

image4image3image2image1     As it may be easily obtainable, I was in a bit of a guitar playing mood. As a whole, this project was quite fun to do. I had never thought I would find myself assuming a position in which I would be using snapchat as the main emphasis of an assignment. One of my favorite things about Snapchat is its ability to allow the user to create something and place it on a real life image or video. The fact that this project was based around that concept was stellar.

Leave a Reply

